Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Replace DNR: The Hottest Listener Promotion

Derek and Romaine are old and tired. Time for someone new.

The DNR Show is looking for two hot listeners to be the spokesmodels of the show. Submit a sexy (but appropriate) photo and a link to a public social networking profile page or blog to be considered as the hottest DNR listener. Two listeners will be chosen to represent Derek and Romaine online with their newly redesigned website! Plus, they will receive a giant Derek and Romaine prize pack for their troubles.

Email Derek now to submit yourself for consideration as the hottest DNR listener!!!

Friday, May 14, 2010

DNR has arrived at Dinah Shore 2010!

So many women, so little time

Shirin Papillon, God-Des, She, Suzanne Westenhoefer and Meredith Baxter

Shirin Papillon from OneMoreLesbian.com

Club Skirts and Billie Myers

Club Skirts pool party at the Hilton


Doria, Ke$ha and Romaine sandwich

Dinah Shore 2010

Thumbs up Greg! Great Job!
Awww she seems so sweet...
Greg, Doria, Romaine and Alfred Harrison at his restaurant,
Wang's in the Desert.
4 little piggies

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Comedian Wendy Liebman and Shirt-less Men, Oh My!!

DJ Brett Henrichsen

Singer Chris Salvatore

Oh Derek, please behave!!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Singers Jon Secada & Levi Kreis

Singer/songwriter-Jon Secada

Jon Secada chatting it up

Singer/songwriter -Levi Kries

Levi stars as Jerry Lee Lewis in the stage show of “The Million Dollar Quartet” at the Nederland Theatre in New York City. For tickets and info, go to MillionDollarQuartetLive.com

Party Arms, Fringe Cutie and Boy Butter......DE-LISH!!

DJ David Marc and his "party arms"

Jasika Nicole aka Astrid Farnsworth from Fox's Fringe.
What a cutie!?!?

Eyal Feldman of Boy Butter stopped into DNR to give away some yummy lube
to help us all jerk off better! Thanks Eyal!

Sons of Perdition, Drag Race winner- Tyra Sanchez and Bloggers- John & Jon

Directors- Tyler Measom & Jennilyn Merten stopped in to DNR to discuss
their new indie film, Sons of Perdition
RuPaul Drag Race winner, Tyra Sanchez

Bloggers John Polly and Jon Mallow of "Drag Ya Later,"
a hilarious video blog about RuPaul's Drag Race.